Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Faculty/Staff

 
i-Grad logo

 

2024-2025 Faculty/Staff

 

Name Position Email  

                                   CURRICULUM NIGHT VIDEO                              

   
Allen, Donna Principal's Secretary/Bookkeeper donna.allen@cherokeek12.net        
Baker, Joseph Teacher, i-Grad  joe.baker@cherokeek12.net   CLICK HERE    
Brown, Christina Teacher, i-Grad  christina.brown@cherokeek12.net   CLICK HERE    
Capozzi, Cayla Teacher, i-Grad  cayla.capozzi@cherokeek12.net   CLICK HERE    
Craighead, Heather Teacher, i-Grad  heather.craighead@cherokeek12.net   CLICK HERE    
DeWoody, Brad School Police brad.dewoody@cherokeek12.net         
Frost, Kathy Front Office Secretary kathy.frost@cherokeek12.net        
Fuller, James Teacher, i-Grad  james.fuller@cherokeek12.net   CLICK HERE    
Greene, Lynnette Student Record Facilitator/i-Grad Secretary lynnette.greene@cherokeek12.net        
Harrison, Brooke Instructional Lead Strategist brooke.harrison@cherokeek12.net        
Kim, Ki-Myung Teacher, i-Grad  ki-myung.kim@cherokeek12.net   CLICK HERE    
Mitchell, Hannah Teacher, i-Grad  hannah.mitchell@cherokeek12.net   CLICK HERE    
Okerblad, Susan SPED Facilitator susan.okerblad@cherokeek12.net        
Ortiz, Olga School Nutrition Manager olga.ortiz@cherokeek12.net        
Post, Stephanie Speech/Lang. Facilitator stephanie.post@cherokeek12.net        
Powell, Leigh Teacher, i-Grad  leigh.powell@cherokeek12.net   CLICK HERE    
Ray, Liz Nurse liz.ray@cherokeek12.net        
Saavedra, Alina School Counselor Alina.Saavedra@cherokeek12.net         
Smith, Mark Principal mark.smith@cherokeek12.net   CLICK HERE    
Townsend, Scott Assistant Principal scott.townsend@cherokeek12.net        
West, Kendra Teacher, i-Grad  kendra.west@cherokeek12.net   CLICK HERE    
Williams, Crystal School Nutrition Worker crystal.williams@cherokeek12.net        

 

 

i_Grad